Instagram Youtube Twitter Facebook Contacto Inicio
Board of Managers

The Board of Managers is made up of 18 Managers coming from the different Primary Cooperative Centers, 12 of them are incumbent and the rest of them are alternate.

The members of the Board of Managers are renewed once a year by a third. The members are chosen by the Assembly and their mandate lasts three fiscal years with the possibility of being reelected for another three fiscal years.  Once they finished their second mandate they have to leave the Board of Managers for a year. 

This is the current Board of Managers:

President: Sr. Darío Renato Marinozzi
Vice president: Sr. Raúl Humberto Camertoni
Secretary: Sr. Eduardo Ángel Colmegna
Deputy Secretary: Sr. Gabriel Hernán Falleroni
Treasurer: Sr. Guillermo Alloa
Deputy Treasurer: Sr. David Andrés Castellano

Regular Members of Board: Vocales Titulares:
Sr. Marcelo Adelio Ceriani
Sr. Jesús Luis Sgaggero
Sr. Adrián Guillermo Colell
Sr. Victor Hugo Giorgis
Sr. Diego Domingo Motura
Sr. Claudio Manuel Mahfud

Alternate Members of Board: Vocales Suplentes:
Sr. Omar Domingo Tenaglia
Sr. Pablo Horacio Ordazzo
Sr. Miguel Ángel Pirani
Sr. Carlos Alberto Gizzi
Sr. Gerardo José Riberi
Sr. Eduardo Enrique Álvarez

Logo Cierre
Imagen linea